Home

   About

   Services

   Products

   Sales Support

   Contact


Sales Support

Sales Support
Tim Olson - tim@htsmb.com
Brice Knight - brice.knight6160@gmail.com
Shannon Abel- shannon@htsmb.com
Jarrod Lenard - jarrod@htsmb.com
Clarence Lee - clarence@htsmb.com

Inside Sales
Cory Griffin - cory@htsmb.com
Brad Weems - brad@htsmb.com
Dave Oyan - dave@htsmb.com
Brent Golder -brent@htsmb.com


Accounts Payables and Receivables
bookkeeper@htsmb.com

24 Hour Repair Service
After 5:00 pm call 318-323-8289 or 800-256-4937



  All Rights Reserved. Website by Designs By Kacy.